Helping APAC firms understand their MiFIR reporting requirement

MiFIR reporting goes live in January 2018, the regulation has far reaching consequences as many APAC based firms will also be required to comply.

Catena Technologies are partnering with London Stock Exchange Group's UnaVista to host this webinar looking at the impact of MiFIR reporting on the APAC region.

Webinar: MiFIR for APAC firms

Date: Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Time: 3pm (HKT) 5pm (AEST) 8am (BST)

Agenda

• What is MiFIR/MiFID II and how does it affect APAC firms

• MiFIR ARM transaction reporting overview

• How does MiFIR vary from other G20 reporting regimes

• How can reporting bring value to the business

• Live Q&A session

About UnaVista

London Stock Exchange Group's global solution for matching, validation and reconciliation. UnaVista operates as a European Approved Reporting Mechanism (ARM) under the MiFID regime for all asset classes and markets.

About Catena Technologies

Catena Technologies specializes in architecture, design, and delivery of advanced technology solutions for the financial services industry. Catena offers the TRACE Reporting solution, which is used by financial institutions to meet global regulatory reporting needs. Catena also offers TRACE Reconciliation and TRACE Analytics to support front, middle, and back-office operations.